PROMETEO

Contatti

DOVE SIAMO

CONTATTACI

Ing. Fabrizio Veneziani – f.veneziani@prometeosrl.it
 
Ing. Marco Goretti – m.goretti@prometeosrl.it
 
Geom. Nicola Mantovani – n.mantovani@prometeosrl.it


Dott. Gian Marco Montemagno – g.montemagno@prometeosrl.it

 
P.i. Luciano Luigi Stea – l.stea@prometeosrl.it
 
P.i. Mauro Perini – m.perini@prometeosrl.it
 
Dipl. Federica Fiori – f.fiori@prometeosrl.it
 
Dott.ssa Isabella Palermo – i.palermo@prometeosrl.it
 
Dott.ssa Silvia Savazzi – s.savazzi@prometeosrl.it